Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Custodial Staff

Every accomplishment starts with the decision to Try.

Photo  Name Position Email
Ackman Paul Ackman Custodian- day packman@tooeleschools.org
  Mijkan Burr Custodian-day mburr@tooeleschools.org
 Colovich Cameron Colovich Head Custodian ccolovich@tooeleschools.org
  Heath Hillyard  Custodian- afternoon hhillyard@tooeleschools.org
  Natalie Reimann  Custodian- afternoon nreimann@tooeleschools.org
  Karli Sternberg Custodian- afternoon ksternberg@tooeleschools.org
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org
Adult Cleaners
  Elizabeth Ackman eackman@tooeleschools.org
  Larry Derrickson  
  Alice Green  
  Cledoveo Herrerra  
  Kelsey Porter kporter@tooeleschools.org