Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Social Studies

"Those who do not remember the past are condemned to repeat it."
-George Santayana
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mr. Ashby Kris Ashby US Government
AP US History
US History 2
kashby@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Beer Josie Beer
US History 2- Honors
Financial Literacy
Student Government
ETA 11-12
 
jbeer@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/235347/Home
    
 
Drivers Education
 
 
  Mr. Ciervo Patrick Ciervo Law/Debate  
Mr. Drake Alan Drake
Honors World History
World History
AP World History
AP World History Lab
jdrake@tooeleschools.org  
  AmyJ Amy Jaskowick
Sociology
Peer Tutors
Life Skills
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Lundgreen Jonathan Lundgreen
AP Psychology
(H) Psychology
(H) Sociology
Sports Psych
ETA 11-12
Debate 1/2 

 

my.uen.org/221333
Mr. Medley
John Medley
Department Head
Us History 2
World History
jmedley@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Purvis Robert Purvis
Geography
AP Human Geography
H Geography
rpurvis@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Timothy Shelley Timothy US History
US History 2
stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff USU 1320 Civics
Psychology 1010
  usu.instructure.com
 Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Student Government cvaldez@tooeleschools.org