Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Social Studies » Social Studies

Social Studies

"Those who do not remember the past are condemned to repeat it."
-George Santayana
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mr. Ashby Kris Ashby US Government
AP US History
US History 2
kashby@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Sweeda Jodi Bateman World Civilization
Geography
jbateman@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Beer Catham Beer AP Human Geography
US Government
Geography
cbeer@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Beer Josie Beer
US History 2
US History 2- Honors
Financial Literacy
Peer Leadership
 
jbeer@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/235347/Home
  SBitters Scott Bitters
Financial Literacy
Drivers Education
 
  Mr. Ciervo Patrick Ciervo Mock Trial  
Mr. Drake Alan Drake World Civilizations Renaissance
World Civilizations
AP World History
jdrake@tooeleschools.org  
  AmyJ Amy Jaskowick
Sociology
Peer Tutors
Life Skills
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Lundgreen Jonathan Lundgreen AP Psychology
(H) Psychology
(H) Sociology

 

my.uen.org/221333
Mr. Medley
John Medley
Department Head
Us History 2
World Civilizations
jmedley@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Olson John Olson Student Government jolson@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Purvis Robert Purvis Geography rpurvis@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Timothy Shelley Timothy US History
US History 2
stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff USU 1320 Civics
Psychology 1010
  usu.instructure.com
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org