Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

"Life is a gift. Never forget to enjoy and bask in every moment you are in."
-Unknown
 
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Ms. Sweeda Jodi Bateman  World Civilization
Geography
jbateman@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Ford Rebecca Ford PeerTutor/Life Skills rford@tooeleschools.org  
  AmyJ Amy Jaskowick
Peer Tutor
Learning Strategies
Life Skills
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
  Joseph Krueger
Peer Tutor
Learning Strategies
Life Skills
 
   
  Jeff Lewis
Learning
Core Remediation
Transition
English 12
US. Gov.
Financial Lit. 
jlewis@tooeleschools.org  
  Jamie Maiello
Learning Strategies
Core Remediation
Math 2 with Lab
Math 1 with Lab
Math 1
   
  Ms. McGovern
Terry McGovern
Department Head
 
 
  Randy Schembri
Learning Strategies
Math 1 with Lab
Biology
 
rschembri@tooeleschools.org  
  STimothy Shelley Timothy
Learning Strategies
US History
World Civlizations
SpEd Testing
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org
Para- Educators
 Bulloch Tammy Bulloch tbulloch@tooeleschools.org
 Coster Darlene Coster dcoster@tooeleschools.org
 Garcia Chelby Garcia cgarcia@tooeleschools.org
 Higgins Breanna Higgins brehiggins@tooeleschools.org
 Johnson Gabrielle Johnson gjohnsen@tooeleschools.org
  Heather May hmay@tooeleschools.org
 Moore Kirsten Moore kmoore@tooeleschools.org
  Melissa Perkins meperkins@tooeleschools.org
  Caitlyn Robison crobison@tooeleschools.org
  Annette Reudter areudter@tooeleschools.org
  Melissa Wallace mewallace@tooeleschools.org