Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Special Education

"Life is a gift. Never forget to enjoy and bask in every moment you are in."
-Unknown
 
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Ms. Ford Rebecca Ford
Peer Tutor
Essential Elements
rford@tooeleschools.org  
  AmyJ
Amy Jaskowick
Department Head
Peer Tutor
Directed Studies
Essential Elements
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Andru Jones Andru Jones
Language Arts 12
Financial Literacy
Job Sample
Post-high school transition
Directed Studies
anjones@tooeleschools.org  
  Jeff Lewis
Peer Tutor
Essential Elements
jlewis@tooeleschools.org  
Jamie Maiello Jamie Maiello
Language Arts 10 & 11
Directed Studies
   
Joan Nordgren Joan Nordgran
Math 2 with Lab
Math 1 with Lab
Directed Studies
jnordgran@tooeleschools.org  
Dixie Poulsen Dixie Poulsen
Math I with lab
Math II with lab
Directed Studies
dpoulsen@tooeleschools.org  
  STimothy Shelley Timothy
Directed Studies
US History
Honors US History
Geography
SpEd Testing
 
Matt Vorwaller Matt Vorwaller
Math I with lab
Math II with lab
Directed Studies
 
  Emma Ward
Directed Study
English 9
 
eward@tooeleschools.org
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org
Para- Educators
 Bulloch Tammy Bulloch tbulloch@tooeleschools.org
 Coster Darlene Coster dcoster@tooeleschools.org
 Garcia Chelby Garcia cgarcia@tooeleschools.org
 Higgins Breanna Higgins brehiggins@tooeleschools.org
 Johnson Gabrielle Mangleson gjohnsen@tooeleschools.org
 Moore Kirsten Moore kmoore@tooeleschools.org
Melissa Perkins Melissa Perkins meperkins@tooeleschools.org
  Caitlyn Robison crobison@tooeleschools.org
Annette Reudter Annette Reudter areudter@tooeleschools.org
Melissa Wallace Melissa Wallace mewallace@tooeleschools.org