Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Health & P.E.


Photo Name Position/Classes Email
Catham Beer Catham Beer Athletic Director cbeer@tooeleschools.org
Mr. Bowser Kip Bowser
Weight Training
Adv Ind/ Weight
Fit for Life
ETA 9-10
kbowser@tooeleschools.org
Kimberly Brady Kimberly Brady Health 2
Advanced Strength
kibrady@tooeleschools.org
  Kirsta Browne
Color Guard
kbrowne@tooeleschools.org
Becca Caughney Becca Caughey
Health 2
rcaughey@tooeleschools.org
  Emily Henwood
Ballroom Tech
Dance Company
Beg. Dance
Social Dance
Ballroom Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Dance
ehenwood@tooeleschools.org
  BJ Hunter
Department Head
Ind Act/Lifetime
Participation Skills
ETA 9-10
Adv Strength
whunter@tooeleschools.org
Tally Lundgreen Tally Lundgreen Health 2
Intro Health
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org
  Rachyl Mears Drill Team rmears@tooeleschools.org
Nolan Stouder Nolan Stouder Fit for Life
Advanced Strength
Participation
   Jennie Vowles Cheerleading  jvowles@tooeleschools.org
 
PE Makeup Packets are found under the navigation (to the right in a full screen.)