Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Health & P.E. » Health & P.E.

Health & P.E.


Photo Name Position/Classes Email
Mr. C. Beer Catham Beer Athletic Director cbeer@tooeleschools.org
Mr. Bowser Kip Bowser
Weight Training
Adv Ind/ Weight
Fit for Life
ETA 9-10
kbowser@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. Brady Kimberly Brady Health 2
Advanced Strength
kibrady@tooeleschools.org
  BJ Hunter
Department Head
Ind Act/Lifetime
Participation Skills
ETA 9-10
Adv Strength
whunter@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. T. Lundgreen Tally Lundgreen Health 2
Intro Health
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org
  Rachyl Mears Drill Team rmears@tooeleschools.org
  Matt Mecham Intro to Competitive Swim
Advanced Competitive Swim
 mower Shannon Mower Health 2
  Nolan Stouder Fit for Life
Advanced Strength
Participation
  KReed Katelyn Reed Ballroom Tech
Dance Company
Beg. Dance
Social Dance
Ballroom Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Dance
   Jennie Vowles Cheerleading  jvowles@tooeleschools.org
 
PE Makeup Packets are found under the navigation (to the right in a full screen.)
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org