Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Health & P.E. » Health & P.E.

Health & P.E.


Photo Name Position/Classes Email
Mr. C. Beer Catham Beer Athletic Director cbeer@tooeleschools.org
Mr. Bowser Kip Bowser Weight Training
Adv Ind/ Weight
Fit for Life
kbowser@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. Brady Kimberly Brady Health 2
Advanced Strength
kibrady@tooeleschools.org
   Nolan Stouder Fit for Life
Advanced Strength
Participation
nstouder@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. Dickson Nicole Dickson Drill Team ndickson@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. Gygi Jennifer Gygi
Health 2
jgygi@tooeleschools.org
    Cheerleading  
  BJ Hunter Ind Act/Lifetime
Participation Skills
whunter@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. T. Lundgreen Tally Lundgreen Health 2
Intro Health
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org
  KReed Katelyn Reed Ballroom Tech
Dance Company
Beg. Dance
Social Dance
Ballroom Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Dance
    Intro to Competitive Swim
Advanced Competitive Swim
 
 
PE Makeup Packets are found under the navigation (to the right in a full screen.)
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org