Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Fine Arts » Fine Arts

Fine Arts

"The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance."
-Aristotle
 
Performing Arts
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mr. Henrie Scott Henrie

Beginning Theater
History of Film
Music/Adv/Int Theater

ETA 11-12

shenrie@tooeleschools.org  
  Dr. Orien Landis High School Beginning Band
Woodwind 
Brass Band
Percussion
Music Theory
Music Lab/History
olandis@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. McGovern Terry McGovern tmcgovern@tooeleschools.org  
  Amanda Poland
Elem Orchestra
Chamber Strings
JH orch/Music
Adv. Orchestra
ETA & Study Hall
Beginning/Elementary Orchestra
ETA 10-11
Intermediate Orchestra
apoland@tooeleschools.org  
kreed Katelynn Reed
Beg Dance
Social Dance
Ball room Dance
Intermediate/Advanced Dance
kreed@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. VanDerwerken Ted VanDerwerken Int/Adv Guitar
Beginning Guitar
Music Fund
Int Chorus
Womens Chorus
Adv Chorus
tvanderwerken@tooeleschools.org  
 Wright Jordan Wright Assistant Band Director jwright@tooeleschools.org  
 
Fine Arts
 Gathro Tyler Gathro Basic Photo
Foundations 2
Digital/AP/1050
Adv Photo
Digital Photo
tgathro@tooeleschools.org
 Nichols Ruth Nichols Foundations II
Art 1020- SLCC
Watercolor
Oil Painting
Drawing 3 & 4
rnichols@tooeleschools.org
Mr. Wilcox Christopher Wilcox
Art Department Head
Hand Pottery
Adv Hand Pottery
Adv Wheel Pottery
cwilcox@tooeleschools.org
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org