Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & Technical Education

"Technology is a useful servant but a dangerous master."
-Christian Lous Lange
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
  Anthony Barbiero
Foods 1
Foods 2
abarbiero@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Champneys Coby Champneys Agricultural System Technology I & II  (Welding)
Adv Agricultural Mechanics
Weld 1020 -Snow College
 http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
  Mr. DeCarvalho Daniel DeCarvalho Basic Auto
Auto 1
Auto 2
Auto 3
ddecarvalho@tooeleshools.org  
Mr. Florence Michael Florence Furniture Design
Cabinet Making/CMGT 13040
Woods-Non-Traditional
Woodworking
mflorence@tooeleschools.org  
  Mr. Gowans Robert Gowans
Animal Science
Advanced Floriculture/PSC 1800
Natural Resources 1/2
CTEL 1010
Ag. Leadership
Ag Business
Floriculture
 
Mrs. Henwood Natalie Henwood
Adult Roles
Child Development
Early Childhood 
Interior Design 1 & 2
Interior Design 1010 (concurrent)
nhenwood@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/90003
Mrs. Jackson Gina Jackson
Computer Technology
Accounting 1 & 2
Entrepreneurship
Business Management
Business Communication 1
Hospitality & Travel
gijackson@tooeleschools.org  
  Tally Lundgreen
Intro to Health
Medical Terminology
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Nielson Lyle Nielson

Computer Technology II
Sports & Entertainment Marketing
Digital Marketing
Retailing- School Store
Intro to Information Technology
Economics
lynielson@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock
TV Broadcasting
Video Production
Journalism 1 & 2
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Shields Janette Shields
Animal Science 1 & 2
Vet Assist 1 & 2
Bio Ag
Floriculture
Ag Bus Comm
Equine Science
 
 
Mrs. Smith Michelle Smith Apparel & Design 1 & 2
Child Development
Foods 2
Fashion strategy
msmith@tooeleschools.org myuen.org/53892
  Steve Swartzfager Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement
Sswartzfager@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Tech Desigh cvaldez@tooeleschools.org
 
student username: SSID#
student password: stu[lunch#]
  Mrs. Warby April Warby
Exploring Computer Science
Web Development & Advanced Web
Desktop Publishing
Business Law
Marketing 1 & 2
awarby@tooeleschools.org
 
Student username: SSID#
Student password: stu[lunch#]
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org