Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & Technical Education

"Technology is a useful servant but a dangerous master."
-Christian Lous Lange
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
  Anthony Barbiero
Foods 1
Foods 2
abarbiero@tooeleschools.org  
Ty Bevan Ty Bevan
Floriculture/ Greenhouse
Animal Science 1
Ag Systems 1
Equine Science
http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
Mr. Champneys
Coby Champneys
Department Head
Agricultural System Technology I & II  (Welding)
Adv Agricultural Mechanics
Weld 1020 -Snow College
 http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
  Mr. DeCarvalho Daniel DeCarvalho Basic Auto
Auto 1
Auto 2
Auto 3
ddecarvalho@tooeleshools.org  
Tyler Gathro Tyler Gathro
Digital Photography
Digital Graphic Arts Introduction
 
David Giles David Giles
Anatomy
Physiology
Sports Medicine
 
Mrs. Henwood Natalie Henwood
Adult Roles
Child Development
Early Childhood Education
Interior Design 1 & 2
Interior Design 1010 (concurrent)
nhenwood@tooeleschools.org
Mrs. Jackson Gina Jackson
Business Management
Hospitality & Tourism
Accounting 1
gijackson@tooeleschools.org tooele canvas
Mrs. T. Lundgreen Tally Lundgreen
Intro to Health
Medical Terminology
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Nielson Lyle Nielson
Business Law
Sports & Entertainment
Digital Marketing
Retailing
Economics
Business Office Specialist
lynielson@tooeleschools.org tooele canvas
  Kassidie Russell
  Floriculture/ Greenhouse
 Natural Resources 1 & 2
 Animal Science 1
 Animal Science 2
karussell@tooeleschools.org http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock
TV Broadcasting
Video Production
Journalism 1 & 2
 
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Rowe Patty Rowe
Internships & Pathways
prowe@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Shields Janette Shields
Vet Assisting
8th grade Ag Science
Biology Ag Systems (BAST)
Floral/ Greenhouse
Advanced Floral
Nursery & Landscape
Plant Science 1800
Ag Leadership
Ag Bus Communications
 
http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
Mrs. Smith
Michelle Smith
Department Head
Apparel & Design 1 & 2
Child Development
Foods 2
Fashion strategy
msmith@tooeleschools.org
 
 
Troy Smith
Furniture Design
Cabinet Making/CMGT 13040
Woods-Non-Traditional
Woodworking
tsmith@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Tech Design cvaldez@tooeleschools.org
 
student username: SSID#
student password: stu[lunch#]
Jim Walter
Jim Walter
Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement
jwalter@tooeleschools.org
 
 
Connor Squire
Exploring Computer Science
Web Development & Advanced Web
Digital Graphic Arts Intro
Financial Literacy