Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Career & Technical Education

"Technology is a useful servant but a dangerous master."
-Christian Lous Lange
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
  Anthony Barbiero
Foods 1

abarbiero@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Champneys Coby Champneys Agricultural System Technology I & II  (Welding)
Adv Agricultural Mechanics
Weld 1020 -Snow College
 http://www.theaet.com/Homepage/Default.aspx?ID=972
  Mr. DeCarvalho Daniel DeCarvalho Basic Auto
Auto 1
Auto 2
Auto 3
ddecarvalho@tooeleshools.org  
Mr. Florence Michael Florence Furniture Design
Cabinet Making/CMGT 13040
Woods-Non-Traditional
Woodworking
mflorence@tooeleschools.org  
  David Giles
Anatomy
Physiology
Sports Medicine
 
  Mr. Gowans
Robert Gowans
Department Head
Animal Science 2
Advanced Floriculture/PSC 1800
Ag. Leadership
 
 
Mrs. Henwood Natalie Henwood
Adult Roles
Child Development
Early Childhood 
Interior Design 1 & 2
Interior Design 1010 (concurrent)
nhenwood@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/90003
Mrs. Jackson Gina Jackson
Business Management
Hospitality & Tourism
Accounting 1
gijackson@tooeleschools.org  
  Tally Lundgreen
Intro to Health
Medical Terminology
tlundgreen@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Nielson Lyle Nielson
Business Law
Sports & Entertainment
Digital Marketing
Retailing
Economics
Business Office Specialist
lynielson@tooeleschools.org  
  Kassidie Russell
 Equine Science
 Floriculture
 Natural Resources 1 & 2
 Animal Science 1
 Animal Science 2
karussell@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock
TV Broadcasting
Video Production
Journalism 1 & 2
ETA 9-10
Peer Leadership
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Shields Janette Shields
Vet Science
Animal Science
8th grade Ag Science
Biology Ag
Floriculture
Ag Bus Communications
 
 
Mrs. Smith
Michelle Smith
Department Head
Apparel & Design 1 & 2
Child Development
Foods 2
Fashion strategy
msmith@tooeleschools.org myuen.org/53892
  Steve Swartzfager Criminal Justice
Law Enforcement
Sswartzfager@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Tech Design cvaldez@tooeleschools.org
 
student username: SSID#
student password: stu[lunch#]
  Mrs. Warby
April Warby
Department Head
Exploring Computer Science
Web Development & Advanced Web
Digital Graphic Arts Intro
Marketing 1 & 2
awarby@tooeleschools.org
 
Student username: SSID#
Student password: stu[lunch#]
 
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org