Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Science

"Science is simply common sense at its best."
-Thomas Huxley
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Alicia Bryan Alicia Bryan
Biology
Zoology
abryan@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Cox
Michael Cox
Sub: Richard Warby
Physics
Honors Physics
AP Physics
Math 1030
 
David Giles David Giles
Intro Health
Med Anatomy
Sports Med/ Athletic Training
Med Term
Emergency Med
 
  Mr. Goss Randy Goss
Earth Science
Honors Earth Science
ETA 9-10
 
 
mower Shannon Mower
Chemistry
Honor Chemistry
smower@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Howsden Donna Howsden
Earth Science
Environmental Science
Geology 1010
Astronomy
ETA 11-12
dhowsden@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/283668
  Shields Janette Shields Animal Science
Vet Assist 2
Bio Ag
Floriculture
Ag Bus Comm
jshields@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Snyder
Cole Snyder
Department Head
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
AP Chemistry
CSnyder@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Timothy Shelley Timothy Biology stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff HTHS Medical Terminology
Biology 1010
Political Science 1500
  usu.instructure.com
Mr. VanDerwerken Ted VanDerwerken Earth Systems tvanderwerken@tooeleschools.org  
Donna Ward Donna Ward Biology dward@tooeleschools.org