Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Science » Science

Science

"Science is simply common sense at its best."
-Thomas Huxley
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mr. Cox Michael Cox
Physics
Honors Physics
AP Physics
Math 1030
coxmic@tooeleschools.org  
  David Giles
Intro Health
Med Anatomy
Sports Med/ Athletic Training
Med Term
Emergency Med
 
  Mr. Goss Randy Goss
 Earth Science
Honors Earth Science
 
 
  Mr. Gowans Bob Gowans Animal Science
Advanced Floriculture/PSC 1800
Natural Resources 1 & 2
rgowans@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Hammond Bryan Hammond H Biology
Biology
H Human Biology
bhammond@tooeleschools.org  
  Alexandria Hickle
Chemistry
Honor Chemistry
ahickle@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Howsden Donna Howsden
Earth Science
Environmental Science
Geology 1010
Astronomy
dhowsden@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/283668
Mr. Johnsen Joshua Johnsen Earth Systems joshjohnsen@tooeleschools.org  
  Ms. Shields Janette Shields Animal Science
Vet Assist 2
Bio Ag
Floriculture
Ag Bus Comm
jshields@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Snyder Cole Snyder
Chemistry
Honors Chemistry
AP Chemistry
CSnyder@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Timothy Shelley Timothy Biology stimothy@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff HTHS Medical Terminology
Biology 1010
Political Science 1500
  usu.instructure.com
Mr. VanDerwerken Ted VanDerwerken Earth Systems tvanderwerken@tooeleschools.org  
Ms. Zeller Anne Zeller Biology
Env Science
azeller@tooeleschools.org Http://my.uen.org/myuen/210700
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org