Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Math » Math

Math

"Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas."
-Albert Einstein
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Ms. Bates Rebecca Bates Math 3
Math 3 with Lab
College Prep
rbates@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/213655
 Bentley Veronica Bentley
Math 1
Honors Math 1
Math 2
Math 2 with Lab
 
vbentley@tooeleschools.org  
  Carolyn Bushman
Math 1
Math 2
Math 3 with Lab
Math of Decision Making
College Prep Math
cbushman@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Cox Michael Cox
AP Physics
Honors Physics
Physics
Math 1030
coxmic@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Jones-Miller Shalon Jones-Miller Honors Math 2
Honors Math 3
Math 2
sjones@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/212282
Mr. Lems Nicolaas Lems
Honors Math 3
Math 3 with Lab
Precalculus
nlems@tooeleschools.org  my.uen.org/95885
Ms. Lorton Leah Lorton AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
Math 3 
llorton@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/252764
   Jamie Maiello
Math 1 with Lab
Math 2 with Lab
 jmaiello@tooeleschools.org  
McEachern Molly McEachern
Math 2
Math 2 with Lab
Math 3
mmceachern@tooeleschools.org  
  Michael Rutledge   mrutledge@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Rydalch Tyler Rydalch
Math Remediation
Math 1
Math 1 with Lab
trydalch@tooeleschools.org http://my.uen.org/myuen/221804

 

  Jed Thomas   jedthomas@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff Math 1060
Math1040
 

usu.instructure.com

Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org
our text here...
 Gosling
Helen Gosling
Math Aide
hgosling@tooeleschools.org