Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Math

"Pure mathematics is, in its way, the poetry of logical ideas."
-Albert Einstein
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Rebecca Bates Rebecca Bates Math 3
Math 3 with Lab
College Prep
rbates@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/myuen/213655
 Bentley Veronica Bentley
Math 1
Honors Math 1
Math 2
Math 2 with Lab
 
vbentley@tooeleschools.org  
Miss Bushman Carolyn Bushman
Math 1
Math 2
Math 3 with Lab
Math of Decision Making
College Prep Math
cbushman@tooeleschools.org  
Michael Cox Michael Cox
AP Physics
Honors Physics
Physics
Math 1030
coxmic@tooeleschools.org  
Shalon Jones-Miller Shalon Jones-Miller Honors Math 2
Honors Math 3
Math 2
sjones@tooeleschools.org my.uen.org/212282
Mr. Lems Nicolaas Lems
Honors Math 3
Math 3 with Lab
Precalculus
nlems@tooeleschools.org  my.uen.org/95885
Leah Lorton Leah Lorton AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
Math 3 
llorton@tooeleschools.org My.uen.org/252764
McEachern Molly McEachern
Math 2
Math 2 with Lab
Math 3
mmceachern@tooeleschools.org  
Joan Nordgren Joan Nordgren
Math I lab
Math II lab
Directed Studies
jnordgran@tooeleschools.org  
Dixie Poulsen Dixie Poulsen
Math I lab
Math II lab
Directed Studies
dpoulsen@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Rutledge Michael Rutledge   mrutledge@tooeleschools.org  
Tyler Rydalch Tyler Rydalch
Math Remediation
Math 1
Math 1 with Lab
trydalch@tooeleschools.org Mr. Rydalch's site

 

  Jed Thomas   jedthomas@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff USU Staff Math 1060
Math1040
 

usu.instructure.com

Matt Vorwaller Matt Vorwaller Math 2 Lab mvorwaller@tooeleschools.org

 

 
 Gosling
Helen Gosling
Math Aide
hgosling@tooeleschools.org