Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

English

"A room without books is like a body without a soul."
-Cicero
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Kristi Brown Kristi Brown
Department Head
AP Writing Lab
AP English Literature
AP English Language
English 12
kbrown@tooeleschools.org  
 Erika Brotherton

Erika Brotherton
Reading Specialist/ 
Instructional Coach
ebrotherton@tooeleschools.org  
 Emery

Dana Emery
English 11 Honors
English 10
 
dignat@tooeleschools.org  
  Gillham

 Michael Gillham
ETA 9-10
College Prep English 12
English 12
English 11
 
   
Kienan Hamm Kienan Hamm
English 9
English 11
Creative Writing
Writing Skills
ACT Prep
ENG 1010
khamm@tooeleschools.org  
Jamie Maiello Jamie Maiello jmaiello@tooeleschools.org  
 Mecham

Liisa Mecham
Honors English 10
 
lmecham@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Jaskowick Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Ryan Peacock Ryan Peacock Journalism 1
Journalism 2
English 12
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
McKenna Simmons McKenna Simmons
Honors English 10
English 10
mcsimmons@tooeleschools.org  
Heather Staten Heather Staten
Honors English 9
English 1010
ACT Prep
English 10
hstaten@tooeleschools.org  
Polly Tolbert Polly Tolbert
English 9
Honors English 9 
ptolbert@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff English 1010   usu.instructure.com