Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
English » English

English

"A room without books is like a body without a soul."
-Cicero
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mrs. Brown Kristi Brown
Department Head
AP Writing Lab
AP English Literature
AP English Language
English 12
kbrown@tooeleschools.org  
 Erika Brotherton

Erika Brotherton
Reading Specialist/ 
Instructional Coach
ebrotherton@tooeleschools.org  
 Emery

Dana Emery
English 11 Honors
English 10
 
dignat@tooeleschools.org  
  Gillham

 Michael Gillham
ETA 9-10
College Prep English 12
English 12
English 11
 
   
Mr. K. Hamm Kienan Hamm
English 9
English 11
Creative Writing
Writing Skills
ACT Prep
ENG 1010
khamm@tooeleschools.org  
  Jamie Maiello jmaiello@tooeleschools.org  
 Mecham

Liisa Mecham
Honors English 10
 
lmecham@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Jaskowick Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock Journalism 1
Journalism 2
English 12
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
  McKenna Simmons
Honors English 10
English 10
mcsimmons@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Staten Heather Staten
Honors English 9
English 1010
ACT Prep
English 10
hstaten@tooeleschools.org  
  Polly Tolbert
English 9
Honors English 9 
ptolbert@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff English 1010   usu.instructure.com
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org