Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
English » English

English

"A room without books is like a body without a soul."
-Cicero
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mrs. Brown Kristi Brown AP English Literature
AP English Language
English 12
kbrown@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Christensen Cindy Christensen English 10 cchristensen@tooeleschools.org  
  Mr. Gillham  Michael Gillham      
Mr. K. Hamm Kienan Hamm English 11
Creative Writing
Writing Skills
khamm@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Harmer Brannon Harmer H English 10
English 10
English 9
bharmer@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Jaskowick Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
         
  Plarson  Paul Larson   plarson@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. McGovern Terry McGovern tmcgovern@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock Journalism 1
Journalism 2
English 11
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Staten Heather Staten H English 9
English 9
English 11
hstaten@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff English 1010   usu.instructure.com
Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Yearbook cvaldez@tooeleschools.org tooeleschools.instructure.com
         
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org