Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
English » English

English

"A room without books is like a body without a soul."
-Cicero
Photo Name Position/Classes Email Website
Mrs. Brown Kristi Brown
Department Head
AP Writing Lab
AP English Literature
AP English Language
English 12
kbrown@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Christensen Cindy Christensen English 10 cchristensen@tooeleschools.org  
 Erika Brotherton

Erika Brotherton
Reading Specialist/ 
Instructional Coach
ebrotherton@tooeleschools.org  
 Emery

Dana Emery   dignat@tooeleschools.org  
  Gillham

 Michael Gillham
 ETA 9-10
College Prep English 12
English 12
English 9
 
   
Mr. K. Hamm Kienan Hamm
English 11
Honors English 11
Creative Writing
Writing Skills
ACT Prep
khamm@tooeleschools.org  
 Mecham

Liisa Mecham
 English 9 
Honors English 10
English 11
lmecham@tooeleschools.org  
  Mrs. Jaskowick Amy Jaskowick English 10
Core Remediation
ajaskowick@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. McGovern Terry McGovern
Language Arts 10
 
tmcgovern@tooeleschools.org  
Mr. Peacock Ryan Peacock Journalism 1
Journalism 2
English 11
rpeacock@tooeleschools.org  
  McKenna Simmons
Honors English 10
English 10
mcsimmons@tooeleschools.org  
Mrs. Staten Heather Staten
Honors English 9
English 1010
ACT Prep
English 11
hstaten@tooeleschools.org  
  Polly Tolbert
English 10
Honors English 10
English 9
Honors English 9 
ptolbert@tooeleschools.org  
USU Staff English 1010   usu.instructure.com
Mr. Valdez Cody Valdez Yearbook cvaldez@tooeleschools.org tooeleschools.instructure.com
Once you click on any one of the following links, you will leave this website. Please note that we are not responsible for any content posted on these websites or the design of these websites
 
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at awarby@tooeleschools.org