Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


Counselors are assigned to students according to the student's last name. 
This allows the counselor to stay with the student through all 4 years of at Tooele High.
Ms. Leonelli     Mr. Sneed  
Johanna Leonelli
A - Dr
Cody Mortensen
Lauren Pfledderer
Randy Sneed
Ri & all IEP Students
 Shane Humpherys
Ms. Bishop Ms. Connor   Ms. Jensen  
Jodi Bishop
Michelle Connor
Work Place Learning Coordinator
Alisha Dangerfield
Scholarship Coordinator
Majorie Jensen
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
If there are problems you find with the website, please email us at
2018 Scheduling Documents