Tooele High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Auxiliary Personnel » Auxiliary Personnel

Auxiliary Personnel

  Samantha Beaubien AmeriCorps Aide  sbeaubien@tooeleschools.org
  Cody Dalton School Resource Officer  eddalton@tooeleschools.org
  Stephen Duggan In School Suspension  sduggan@tooeleschools.org
  Aaron Genther Building Tech  aagenther@tooeleschools.org
  Elsa McGroarty Full-time Permanent Substitute  emcgroarty@tooeleschools.org
  Angelina Montano ALS Teaching Assistant  amontano@tooeleschools.org
  Shawn Sagers School Resource Officer  shsagers@tooeleschools.org