Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Welcome to the counseling Center

Tooele High School Counseling Department
The Plan for College and Career Readiness

College and Career Readiness is a vital component to student success. Tooele High Counseling Department is committed to developing an individual plan with each Tooele High School Student and evaluating this plan each year. The plan is created and revised during a yearly CCR meeting that the student, parent and counselor attend. This process allows the time spent in high school to be individualized to meet each student's needs. We encourage you to take full advantage of this planning process. 

Counselors are assigned to students according to the student's last name. 
This allows the counselor to stay with the student through all 4 years of at Tooele High.

Counselors

johanna leonelli

Johanna Leonelli-Serving students A-CH
jleonelli@tooeleschools.org
435-833-1981 
Book an appointment
 

Frisan_Angelina

Angelina Frisan-Serving students Ch-Han
afrisan@tooeleschools.org 
435-833-1981
Book an appointment 
 

Dangerfield_Alisha

Alisha Dangerfield-Serving students Hao-Ma
adangerfield@tooeleschools.org
435-833-1981 
Book an appointment
 

Keira Shae-Serving students Mb-Sc
kshae@tooeleschools.org
435-833-1981 
Book an appointment
 

bolin

Michelle Bolin-Serving students Sd-Z
mbolin@tooeleschools.org
435-833-1981 Ext #4
Book an appointment 
 

Support Staff

Jodi Bishop

Jodi Bishop
Counseling Secretary
jbishop@tooeleschools.org 

Mrs. Rowe

Patty Rowe
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
prowe@tooeleschools.org

Jensen

Marjorie Jensen
Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
majensen@tooeleschools.org

 Kristi Welch
Scholarship Coordinator
kwelch@tooeleschools.org 

Sabrina

Sabrina Corpac
College Access Advisor / Scholarship Coordinator
scorpac@tooeleschools.org